~ R.I.P Stanley G. Metcalfe ~ (via Cameraclubottawa’s Blog)

~ R.I.P  Stanley G. Metcalfe ~ Stan Metcalfe holding the trophy he commissioned for best Colour Print in the Camera Club of Ottawa.  Stan joined the CCO in 1962, and was a Life Member In Spring 1970 I met a person that was an evangelist for the cause of the Camera Club of Ottawa. Today my longtime friend, and friend of a lot of local photographers,  Stan Metcalfe passed away. I will miss you my friend, may you find only Leicas and Linhofs and and endless supply of film. Stan w … Read More

via Cameraclubottawa’s Blog

One thought on “~ R.I.P Stanley G. Metcalfe ~ (via Cameraclubottawa’s Blog)

Leave a Reply

